Music for Winds, Brass and Percussion

A New York Fanfare

A Frantic Suite: I  II  *III  IV  

Dallas Winds:  I  II  III  IV

* An Invitation: to Winter's Dance

An Original Suite for Band   by Renee LaPlante arr. H.E.C.

* Jerusalem: The Holy City

* Fast Falls the Evening Tide:  I  II III IV

* Mountain Intervals

The Boogie Suite:  I  II III

* Copelandscapes:  I II III IV

* A Hero's Welcome

  * The Sea Shanties:  I pdf   II   pdf   III   pdf   IV   pdf

Percussion Piece #2

* Folksong for band

* Christmas in New York

A Renaissance Wind  by desPrez/arr. H. Cain

* transcription from Orchestral composition by H.E.C.